Holiday Calendar – 2019

January

Epiphany Day
Sunday, January 06
cy Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 21
United States of America Flag

February

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 18
United States of America Flag
Green Monday (Kathara Deftera)
Monday, March 11
cy Flag
Greek Independence Day
Monday, March 25

April

Good Friday
Friday, April 26
cy Flag
Easter Monday
Monday, April 29
cy Flag

May

Labor Day
Wednesday, May 01
cy Flag

May

Memorial Day
Monday, May 27
United States of America Flag

June

Holy Spirit Day
Monday, June 17
cy Flag

July

Independence Day
Thursday, July 04
United States of America Flag

August

Assumption Day
Thursday, August 15
cy Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 02
United States of America Flag

October

Cyprus Independence Day
Tuesday, October 01
cy Flag
Columbus Day
Monday, October 14
United States of America Flag

November

Veterans' Day
Monday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 24
cy Flag
Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25
United States of America Flag
cy Flag
Boxing Day
Thursday, December 26
cy Flag