U.S. Congressional Delegation to visit Cyprus

A U.S. Congressional Delegation led by Representative Ileana Ros-Lehtinen (R-FL), which includes Representative Carolyn Maloney (D-NY), Representative Gus Billirakis (R-FL), and Representative Randy Weber (R-TX), will visit Cyprus May 28-29, 2016.  The purpose of the visit is to evaluate efforts to support a reunified Cyprus, examine aspects of a potentially unified Cypriot economy, strengthen cooperation ...
Read More»
Show More ∨